Der Vorstand stellt sich vor

1. Vorsitzende

Doris Hertling

Telefon: 06120/4194

E-Mail: Doris.Hertling@tv-kettenbach.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Bernd Seel

Telefon: 06120/3670

E-Mail: Bernd.seel@tv-kettenbach.de

 



Schriftführerin

Kerstin Trieb

Telefon: 06120/4721

E-Mail: kerstin.trieb@tv-kettenbach.de

 

 

Kassiererin

Annette Möhn

Telefon: 06120/908898

E-Mail: annette.moehn@tv-kettenbach.de

 

 



Sportwart

Jakob Möhn

Telefon: 0176/82933943

E-Mail: jakob.moehn@tv-kettenbach.de

 

 

Gerätewart

Bernhard Klankert

Telefon: 06120/5018

E-Mail: bernhard.klankert@tv-kettebach.de

 

 



Pressewart

Paul Möhn

Telefon: (...)

E-Mail: paul.moehn@tv-kettenbach.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Renate Germanus

Telefon: 06120/900840

E-Mail: (...)

 

 



Beisitzer

Etienne Steinmetz

Telefon: 0163-9090112

E-Mail: Etienne.Steinmetz@tv-kettenbach.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Ana Sasse 

Telefon: (...)

E-Mail: ana.sasse@tv-kettenbach.de

 

 



Jugendwart

Julian Trieb

Telefon: 0176/21214753

E-Mail: julian.trieb@tv-kettenbach.de

 

Jugendwartin

Ann-Kathrin Wölfinger

Telefon: (...)

E-Mail: Ann-Kathrin.Woelfinger@tv-kettenbach.de