Der Vorstand stellt sich vor

1. Vorsitzende

Doris Hertling

Telefon: 06120/4194

E-Mail: Vorstand@tv-kettenbach.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Bernd Seel

Telefon: 06120/3670

E-Mail: Vorstand@tv-kettenbach.de

 



Schriftführerin

Kerstin Trieb

Telefon: 06120/4721

E-Mail: kerstin.trieb@tv-kettenbach.de

 

 

Kassiererin

Annette Möhn

Telefon: 06120/908898

E-Mail: annette.moehn@tv-kettenbach.de

 

 



Sportwart

Jakob Möhn

mobil: 0176 / 82933943

E-Mail: jakob.moehn@tv-kettenbach.de

 

 

Gerätewart

Bernhard Klankert

Telefon: 06120/5018

 

 

 



Pressewart

Paul Möhn

E-Mail: paul.moehn@tv-kettenbach.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Renate Germanus

Telefon: 06120/900840

 

 



Beisitzer

Etienne Steinmetz

mobil: 0163/ 9090112

E-Mail: etienne.steinmetz@tv-kettenbach.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Ina Kettenbach

Telefon: 06120/908052

E-Mail:ina.kettenbach@tv-kettenbach.de 

 

 



Jugendwart

Julian Trieb

Telefon: 0176 / 21214753

E-Mail: julian.trieb@tv-kettenbach.de

 

Jugendwartin

Ann-Kathrin Wölfinger

mobil: 0175 / 2530149

E-Mail: ann-kathrin.Woelfinger@tv-kettenbach.de